You and I

You could be my unintended, choice to live my life extended. You could be the one i’ll always love.

You know why??

Because you give me strength so I stand tall.

You’re there by my side in every way. I know that you would not forsake me.

So eventhough we’re seperated, i know we will be ok.

You don’t have to worry, because you’re always with me eventhough you’re far away.

I wish that it was the reality. Because I can’t stand the fact that you’re gone.

I pray for this heart to be unbroken, but without you all I’m going to be is incomplete.

If you were here, I believe that I could say this to you:
I could not ask for more than this time together. Could not ask for more than this time with you.

 Now please tell me is that too much that i’m asking for??

I wanted you to know that i love the way you laugh.

I wish you were here. I wish you were here. I wish you were here, so badly.

But I can only look at your photograph. In my mind, it feels like I’m watching you watch over me. And i’ve got the greatest view from here.

No, I can’t live like this forever. I have to move on. I have to continue my life. I have to wake up from this dream.

Still I want you to know that I’ll always look back as i walk away. This memory will last for eternity.

But I won’t be here to say things like “I’m here, give me a glance, it’s been faraway you like a shadow..” No. I won’t beg you to come back.

If i’d stay, if you’d try, if we could only turn back time. But i guess we’ll never know if we can be together once again.

Life’s sweet. Life’s bitter. That’s the flavor of life, and that is the art of living.

I’ll never forget you, but my live will go on with or without you by my side.

Tinggalkan Balasan

